Zona de Navarra, Aragón y La Rioja

C/ Cinco de Marzo 7, 3º Izda. 50004 Zaragoza

Jesus Rosano

Socio Director

Email: jrosano@leman.es

Teléfono: 609 378 565

David Gascón

Consultor Sénior

Email: dgascon@leman.es

Teléfono: 639 546 346

Paloma de Rivas

Socia Consultora

Email: pdrivas@leman.es

Teléfono: 629 789 902

Antonio Martín Guillén

Socio Consultor

Email: amartin@leman.es

Teléfono: 650 444 573

Ricardo Vidal

Consultor Sénior

Email: rvidal@leman.es

Teléfono: 619 255 667

Carolina Jimenez

Colaboradora

Email: cjimenez@leman.es

Teléfono: 617 363 333

Zona Centro

C/ Serrano 93, 3ºE. 28006 Madrid

Alejandro Blond

Alejandro Blond

Socio Director

Email: ablond@leman.es

Teléfono: 650 269 902

Solange Mendes

Solange Mendes

Consultora Sénior

Email: smendes@leman.es

Teléfono: 648 808 368

Wladimir Echeverría

Wladimir Echeverría

Consultor Sénior

Email: wecheverria@leman.es

Teléfono: 610 611 985

Cataluña y Levante

Tarragona

José Antonio Pérez Martinez

Consultor Sénior

Email: japerez@leman.es

Teléfono; 665 664 410